MASTER

 

 

Ana Luisa Augusto Barbosa

Advisor: Dario Simões Zamboni

E-mail: analu.ab@usp.br

Bruno Rafael Barboza

Advisor: Maria Cristina Roque Antunes Barreira

E-mail: brunor.barbozza@gmail.com

Cleidy Mirela Osorio Mogollón

Advisor: Munira Muhammad Abdel Baqui

E-mail: cleidy.osorio@usp.br

Daniel Leonardo Alzamora Terrel

Advisor: Larissa Dias da Cunha

E-mail: daniel.alzamora.t@usp.br

Fernanda Carvalho Leal

Advisor: José Freire da Silva Neto

E-mail: fernandacleal@usp.br

Francisca dos Santos Borges

Advisor: Angela Kaysel Cruz

E-mail: fborges260@gmail.com

Gabriela Yamazaki de Campos

Advisor: Maria Cristina Roque Antunes Barreira

E-mail: gabyamazaki@gmail.com

Ítalo Paulino Santana

Advisor: María Eugenia Guazzaroni

E-mail: italopaulinos@usp.br

João Vítor Cardoso Uliana

Advisor: Nadia Monesi

E-mail: joao.uliana@usp.br

Juan Oswaldo Concha Casaverde

Advisor: Luis Lamberti Pinto da Silva

E-mail: j.concha@usp.br

Luan dos Santos de Oliveira

Advisor: Luis Lamberti Pinto da Silva

E-mail: oliveiraluan@usp.br

Márcia Gaião Alves

Advisor: Katiuchia Uzzun Sales

E-mail: alvesg.marcia@usp.br

Márcio Hideki Kodama

Advisor: Katiuchia Uzzun Sales

E-mail: marciohkodama@gmail.com

Maria Juliana Rolon Rojas

Advisor: Rafael Silva Rocha

E-mail: julianarolonrojas@gmail.com

Marina Carvalho Peruzzolo

Advisor: Klaus Hartmann Hartfelder

E-mail: marina.peruzzolo@usp.br

Marina Ferreira Cândido

Advisor: Maria Sol Brassesco Annichini

E-mail: macandido@usp.br

Mariana Medeiros

Advisor: Maria Sol Brassesco Annichini

E-mail: marianamedeiros@usp.br

Milena Barrocali de Araujo Melo

Advisor: Luis Lamberti Pinto da Silva

E-mail: mbarrocaliam@usp.br

Raquel Sousa Freire

Advisor: José Freire da Silva Neto

E-mail: raquelsfreire@usp.br

Raul Alexander Gonzáles Córdova

Advisor: Munira Muhammad Abdel Baqui

E-mail: raul.gonzales@usp.br

Rodrigo Alberto Alves da Silva

Advisor: Katiuchia Uzzun Sales

E-mail: alvesdas.rodrigo@gmail.com

Rodrigo Guedes Hakime

Advisor: Maria Sol Brassesco Annichini

E-mail: rodrigo.hakime@usp.br

Santiago Andres Garcia Iturralde

Advisor: Enilza Maria Espreafico

E-mail: santiagogarcia@usp.br

Vinicius Marques de Lima

Advisor: José Freire da Silva Neto

E-mail: vm.lima@usp.br

 

DOCTORATE

 

 

Airton de Carvalho Júnior

Advisor: Enilza Maria Espreafico

E-mail: carvalhoajr@gmail.com

Ananda Sanches Medeiros

Advisor: Rafael Silva Rocha

E-mail: ananda.medeiros@usp.br

André Cendon Silva

Advisor: Enilza Maria Espreafico

E-mail: andre_cendon@hotmail.com

Augusto Velozo Gonçalves

Advisor: Dario Simões Zamboni

E-mail: agvelozo@usp.br

Bárbara Yasmin Garcia Andrade

Advisor: Enilza Maria Espreafico

E-mail: barbara_yasmin@usp.br

Bianca Bontempi Batista

Advisor: José Freire da Silva Neto

E-mail: bibontempi@usp.br

Bruna Laís Santos de Jesus

Advisor: Eurico de Arruda Neto

E-mail: brunalais@usp.br

Camila Gachet de Castro

Advisor: Munira Muhammad Abdel Baqui

E-mail: camilagachet@usp.br

Carlos Antonio Mendes Cardoso Júnior

Advisor: Klaus Hartmann Hartfelder

E-mail: carloscardoso.bio@usp.br

Carlos Fabiano Capato

Advisor: Eurico de Arruda Neto

E-mail: fabianocapato@gmail.com

Cristina Santos da Costa

Advisor: Luis Lamberti Pinto da Silva

E-mail: cscostaa@gmail.com

Douglas dos Santos

Advisor: Larissa Dias da Cunha

E-mail: douglas2.santos@usp.br

Felipe Berti Valer

Advisor: Enilza Maria Espreafico

E-mail: fbvaler@usp.br

Gabriel Lamak Almeida da Silva

Advisor: Luiz Ricardo Orsini Tosi

E-mail: gabriellamak93@usp.br

Gabriel Viliod Vieira

Advisor: Katiuchia Uzzun Sales

E-mail: gabrielviliod@gmail.com

Greicy Kelly Bonifacio Pereira

Advisor: Rafael Silva Rocha

E-mail: greicy.pereira@usp.br

Igor Emiliano Lemos de Souza

Advisor: Maria Cristina Roque Antunes Barreira

E-mail: igor.posgrad.iels@usp.br

Ítalo de Araújo Castro

Advisor: Eurico de Arruda Neto

E-mail: italo.a.castro@usp.br

Jackeline Souza Araujo

Advisor: Enilza Maria Espreafico

E-mail: jackelinearaujo@usp.br

Julia Aparecida Alves

Advisor: José Freire da Silva Neto

E-mail: julia.aparecida.alves@usp.br

Juliana Helena Batista

Advisor: José Freire da Silva Neto

E-mail: julianabatista@usp.br

Juliano de Paula Souza

Advisor: Eurico de Arruda Neto

E-mail: jpsouza@usp.br

Kelly Cristina Martins Barroso

Advisor: José Freire da Silva Neto

E-mail: kellybarroso@usp.br

Keyla Santos Guedes de Sá

Advisor: Dario Simões Zamboni

E-mail: keyla-sa@usp.br

Larwsk Hayann Gonçalves da Silva

Advisor: Rafael Silva Rocha

E-mail: hayann.larwsk@usp.br

Lays Adrianne Mendonça Trajano Silva

Advisor: Munira Muhammad Abdel Baqui

E-mail: laystrajano@usp.br

Lucas Alves Tavares

Advisor: Luis Lamberti Pinto da Silva

E-mail: lucastavares.biotec@gmail.com

Lucas Bigolin Lorenzon

Advisor: Angela Kaysel Cruz

E-mail: lucas_lorenzon@hotmail.com

Luísa Czamanski Nora

Advisor: Rafael Silva Rocha

E-mail: lcnora@usp.br

Mara Elisama da Silva Januário

Advisor: Luis Lamberti Pinto da Silva

E-mail: mara.silva@usp.br

Mariana Siqueira Lacerda Mamede

Advisor: Leticia Fröhlich Archangelo

E-mail: mariana_slm@usp.br

Natalia da Silva Barbosa

Advisor: Luis Lamberti Pinto da Silva

E-mail: sbarbosanatalia@gmail.com

Patrícia Kellen Martins Oliveira Brito

Advisor: Maria Cristina Roque Antunes Barreira

E-mail: patriciakellen@usp.br

Paulo Henrique Cavalcanti de Araújo

Advisor: Mariana Kiomy Osako

E-mail: phcaraujo@usp.br

Renato Elias Rodrigues de Souza Santos

Advisor: José Freire da Silva Neto

E-mail: renatorodrigues@usp.br

Ricardo de Souza Cardoso

Advisor: Eurico de Arruda Neto

E-mail: cardosoricardo@usp.br

Roger Luiz Rodrigues

Advisor: Luis Lamberti Pinto da Silva

E-mail: rrogerluiz@gmail.com

Ryerson Fonseca Mota

Advisor: Mariana Kiomy Osako

E-mail: ryerson@usp.br

Stella Rezende Melo

Advisor: Eurico de Arruda Neto

E-mail: stellmelo@usp.br

Suellen Gomes Salustiano

Advisor: Eurico de Arruda Neto

E-mail: suellengsalustiano@gmail.com

Vanessa Cristina Arfelli

Advisor: Leticia Fröhlich Archangelo

E-mail: vcarfelli@usp.br

Vitor Trinca

Advisor: Nadia Monesi

E-mail: vitor.trinca@yahoo.com.br

Yunan Costa Januário

Advisor: Luis Lamberti Pinto da Silva

E-mail: yunan.januario@usp.br