MESTRANDOS

Ana Luisa Augusto Barbosa
Orientador: Dario Simões Zamboni
E-mail: analu.ab@usp.br
Bruno Rafael Barboza
Orientador: Maria Cristina Roque Antunes Barreira
E-mail: brunor.barbozza@gmail.com
Cleidy Mirela Osorio Mogollón
Orientador: Munira Muhammad Abdel Baqui
E-mail: cleidy.osorio@usp.br
Daniel Leonardo Alzamora Terrel
Orientador: Larissa Dias da Cunha
E-mail: daniel.alzamora.t@usp.br
Fernanda Carvalho Leal
Orientador: José Freire da Silva Neto
E-mail: fernandacleal@usp.br
Francisca dos Santos Borges
Orientador: Angela Kaysel Cruz
E-mail: fborges260@gmail.com
Gabriela Yamazaki de Campos
Orientador: Maria Cristina Roque Antunes Barreira
E-mail: gabyamazaki@gmail.com
Ítalo Paulino Santana
Orientador: María Eugenia Guazzaroni
E-mail: italopaulinos@usp.br
João Vítor Cardoso Uliana
Orientador: Nadia Monesi
E-mail: joao.uliana@usp.br
Juan Oswaldo Concha Casaverde
Orientador: Luis Lamberti Pinto da Silva
E-mail: j.concha@usp.br
Luan dos Santos de Oliveira
Orientador: Luis Lamberti Pinto da Silva
E-mail: oliveiraluan@usp.br
Márcia Gaião Alves
Orientador: Katiuchia Uzzun Sales
E-mail: alvesg.marcia@usp.br
Márcio Hideki Kodama
Orientador: Katiuchia Uzzun Sales
E-mail: marciohkodama@gmail.com
Maria Juliana Rolon Rojas
Orientador: Rafael Silva Rocha
E-mail: julianarolonrojas@gmail.com
Marina Carvalho Peruzzolo
Orientador: Klaus Hartmann Hartfelder
E-mail: marina.peruzzolo@usp.br
Marina Ferreira Cândido
Orientador: Maria Sol Brassesco Annichini
E-mail: macandido@usp.br
Mariana Medeiros
Orientador: Maria Sol Brassesco Annichini
E-mail: marianamedeiros@usp.br
Milena Barrocali de Araujo Melo
Orientador: Luis Lamberti Pinto da Silva
E-mail: mbarrocaliam@usp.br
Raquel Sousa Freire
Orientador: José Freire da Silva Neto
E-mail: raquelsfreire@usp.br
Raul Alexander Gonzáles Córdova
Orientador: Munira Muhammad Abdel Baqui
E-mail: raul.gonzales@usp.br
Rodrigo Alberto Alves da Silva
Orientador: Katiuchia Uzzun Sales
E-mail: alvesdas.rodrigo@gmail.com
Rodrigo Guedes Hakime
Orientador: Maria Sol Brassesco Annichini
E-mail: rodrigo.hakime@usp.br
Santiago Andres Garcia Iturralde
Orientador: Enilza Maria Espreafico
E-mail: santiagogarcia@usp.br
Vinicius Marques de Lima
Orientador: José Freire da Silva Neto
E-mail: vm.lima@usp.br

DOUTORANDOS

Airton de Carvalho Júnior
Orientador: Enilza Maria Espreafico
E-mail: carvalhoajr@gmail.com
Ananda Sanches Medeiros
Orientador: Rafael Silva Rocha
E-mail: ananda.medeiros@usp.br
André Cendon Silva
Orientador: Enilza Maria Espreafico
E-mail: andre_cendon@hotmail.com
Augusto Velozo Gonçalves
Orientador: Dario Simões Zamboni
E-mail: agvelozo@usp.br
Bárbara Yasmin Garcia Andrade
Orientador: Enilza Maria Espreafico
E-mail: barbara_yasmin@usp.br
Bianca Bontempi Batista
Orientador: José Freire da Silva Neto
E-mail: bibontempi@usp.br
Bruna Laís Santos de Jesus
Orientador: Eurico de Arruda Neto
E-mail: brunalais@usp.br
Camila Gachet de Castro
Orientador: Munira Muhammad Abdel Baqui
E-mail: camilagachet@usp.br
Carlos Antonio Mendes Cardoso Júnior
Orientador: Klaus Hartmann Hartfelder
E-mail: carloscardoso.bio@usp.br
Carlos Fabiano Capato
Orientador: Eurico de Arruda Neto
E-mail: fabianocapato@gmail.com
Cristina Santos da Costa
Orientador: Luis Lamberti Pinto da Silva
E-mail: cscostaa@gmail.com
Douglas dos Santos
Orientador: Larissa Dias da Cunha
E-mail: douglas2.santos@usp.br
Felipe Berti Valer
Orientador: Enilza Maria Espreafico
E-mail: fbvaler@usp.br
Gabriel Lamak Almeida da Silva
Orientador: Luiz Ricardo Orsini Tosi
E-mail: gabriellamak93@usp.br
Gabriel Viliod Vieira
Orientador: Katiuchia Uzzun Sales
E-mail: gabrielviliod@gmail.com
Greicy Kelly Bonifacio Pereira
Orientador: Rafael Silva Rocha
E-mail: greicy.pereira@usp.br
Igor Emiliano Lemos de Souza
Orientador: Maria Cristina Roque Antunes Barreira
E-mail: igor.posgrad.iels@usp.br
Ítalo de Araújo Castro
Orientador: Eurico de Arruda Neto
E-mail: italo.a.castro@usp.br
Jackeline Souza Araujo
Orientador: Enilza Maria Espreafico
E-mail: jackelinearaujo@usp.br
Julia Aparecida Alves
Orientador: José Freire da Silva Neto
E-mail: julia.aparecida.alves@usp.br
Juliana Helena Batista
Orientador: José Freire da Silva Neto
E-mail: julianabatista@usp.br
Juliano de Paula Souza
Orientador: Eurico de Arruda Neto
E-mail: jpsouza@usp.br
Kelly Cristina Martins Barroso
Orientador: José Freire da Silva Neto
E-mail: kellybarroso@usp.br
Keyla Santos Guedes de Sá
Orientador: Dario Simões Zamboni
E-mail: keyla-sa@usp.br
Larwsk Hayann Gonçalves da Silva
Orientador: Rafael Silva Rocha
E-mail: hayann.larwsk@usp.br
Lays Adrianne Mendonça Trajano Silva
Orientador: Munira Muhammad Abdel Baqui
E-mail: laystrajano@usp.br
Lucas Alves Tavares
Orientador: Luis Lamberti Pinto da Silva
E-mail: lucastavares.biotec@gmail.com
Lucas Bigolin Lorenzon
Orientador: Angela Kaysel Cruz
E-mail: lucas_lorenzon@hotmail.com
Luísa Czamanski Nora
Orientador: Rafael Silva Rocha
E-mail: lcnora@usp.br
Mara Elisama da Silva Januário
Orientador: Luis Lamberti Pinto da Silva
E-mail: mara.silva@usp.br
Mariana Siqueira Lacerda Mamede
Orientador: Leticia Fröhlich Archangelo
E-mail: mariana_slm@usp.br
Natalia da Silva Barbosa
Orientador: Luis Lamberti Pinto da Silva
E-mail: sbarbosanatalia@gmail.com
Patrícia Kellen Martins Oliveira Brito
Orientador: Maria Cristina Roque Antunes Barreira
E-mail: patriciakellen@usp.br
Paulo Henrique Cavalcanti de Araújo
Orientador: Mariana Kiomy Osako
E-mail: phcaraujo@usp.br
Renato Elias Rodrigues de Souza Santos
Orientador: José Freire da Silva Neto
E-mail: renatorodrigues@usp.br
Ricardo de Souza Cardoso
Orientador: Eurico de Arruda Neto
E-mail: cardosoricardo@usp.br
Roger Luiz Rodrigues
Orientador: Luis Lamberti Pinto da Silva
E-mail: rrogerluiz@gmail.com
Ryerson Fonseca Mota
Orientador: Mariana Kiomy Osako
E-mail: ryerson@usp.br
Stella Rezende Melo
Orientador: Eurico de Arruda Neto
E-mail: stellmelo@usp.br
Suellen Gomes Salustiano
Orientador: Eurico de Arruda Neto
E-mail: suellengsalustiano@gmail.com
Vanessa Cristina Arfelli
Orientador: Leticia Fröhlich Archangelo
E-mail: vcarfelli@usp.br
Vitor Trinca
Orientador: Nadia Monesi
E-mail: vitor.trinca@yahoo.com.br
Yunan Costa Januário
Orientador: Luis Lamberti Pinto da Silva
E-mail: yunan.januario@usp.br